Divya Agarwal, winner of Bigg Boss OTT

Divya Agarwal is the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss OTT.

The last three were Shamita Sethi, Nishant Bhatt and Divya Agarwal.

Nishant Bhatt and Shamita Sethi were the first runners-up in the show.

Pratik Sahajpal has decided to go to Bigg Boss 15. Rakesh Bapat left the show in fourth place. Neha Vasin is the most eye-catching show on the show. Neha did not fail to entertain the audience. He left the show just before the final round.